click to show
click to hide

Local Host:

Scientific Hosts

      Amrock Pty Ltd

      ECN part of TNO

Organized by:

Bronze Sponsor

SiliconPV Award Sponsor

Conference Chair:

Dr. Pierre Verlinden, Amrock Pty Ltd, Australia


Prof. Dr. Arthur Weeber, ECN part of TNO, The Netherlands


Executive Committee

Amrock Pty Ltd, Australia: Dr Pierre Verlinden
CEA, France: Dr. Sébastien Dubois
ECN part of TNO, The Netherlands: Prof. Dr. Arthur Weeber
EPFL STI IMT PV-LAB, Switzerland: Prof. Christophe Ballif
Fraunhofer ISE, Germany: Prof. Dr. Stefan Glunz
imec, Belgium: Prof. Dr. Jef Poortmans
ISFH, Germany: Prof. Dr. Rolf Brendel
University of Konstanz, Germany: Prof. Dr. Giso Hahn


Linked to:



Dates & Deadlines

Abstract Deadline: November 15, 2019
Notification of Acceptance: January 20, 2020
Start of Registration: January 24, 2020
Early Bird Discount: February 24, 2020


论文截稿: 2019年11月15日
录用通知: 2020年1月20日
注册开始: 2020年1月24日
早鸟注册: 2020年2月24日前
© 2019 PSE Conferences & Consulting GmbH. All rights reserved