click to show
click to hide

Hosted by:

Organized by:

SiliconPV Award Sponsor

Media Partners

Executive Committee

Amrock Pty Ltd, Dr Pierre Verlinden
CEA, France: Dr. Pierre-Jean Ribeyron
ECN, The Netherlands: Prof. Dr. Arthur Weeber
EPFL STI IMT PV-LAB, Switzerland: Prof. Christophe Ballif
Fraunhofer ISE, Germany: Prof. Dr. Stefan Glunz
imec, Belgium: Prof. Dr. Jef Poortmans
ISFH, Germany: Prof. Dr. Rolf Brendel
University of Konstanz, Germany: Prof. Dr. Giso Hahn

Linked to:

Dates & Deadlines

Submission of abstracts: 16 November 2018
Notification of acceptance: 14 January 2019
Start of online registration: 25 January 2019
End of early bird discount: 1 March 2019
Deadline for full papers: 11 April 2019

© 2018 PSE Conferences & Consulting GmbH. All rights reserved