click to show
click to hide

Hosted by:

Organized by:

Supported by:

Executive Committee

CEA, France: Dr. Pierre-Jean Ribeyron
ECN, The Netherlands: Prof. Dr. Arthur Weeber
EPFL STI IMT PV-LAB, Switzerland: Prof. Christophe Ballif
Fraunhofer ISE, Germany: Prof. Dr. Stefan Glunz
imec, Belgium: Prof. Dr. Jef Poortmans
ISFH, Germany: Prof. Dr. Rolf Brendel
University of Konstanz, Germany: Prof. Dr. Giso Hahn

Linked to:

Dates & Deadlines:

Call for abstracts: 01.09.2017

Deadline for abstracts: 13.11.2017

Notification of Acceptance: 11.01.2018

Start of online registration: 11.01.2018 

© 2017 PSE Conferences & Consulting GmbH. All rights reserved